Berserk
Caldo
16,113
3.3
13 voti
Alternative (s): ベルセルク; 剑风传奇; 烙印勇士; 烙印战士; 베르세르크; Berserk!!; Beruseruku; Kiếm Sĩ Đen; Berserk Prototype; Berserk the P
Rilasciato:
lingua: lingua italiana
Scaricare APP
rss
Informazione
lingua: lingua italiana
Rilasciato:
generi: Azione , Fantasy
3.3
13 voti
Alternative (s): ベルセルク; 剑风传奇; 烙印勇士; 烙印战士; 베르세르크; Berserk!!; Beruseruku; Kiếm Sĩ Đen; Berserk Prototype; Berserk the P
Rilasciato:
lingua: lingua italiana
Sinossi
Gatsu è un ragazzo, nato da una donna dopo essere stata impiccata per eresia. Trovato da un esercito di mercenari capeggiato da Gambino, all'età di 3 anni Gatsu assiste alla morte della madre adottiva, stroncata dalla peste. Viene subito iniziato alle tecniche si scherma e di combattimento, utilizzando sempre una spada troppo grande per la sua età e dimostrando ottime doti e potenzialità. Gambino, che da sempre ritiene Gatsu responsabile delle proprie sventure, una notte ubriaco entra nella tenda del ragazzino al fine di ucciderlo, ma muore per mano involontaria del ragazzo che cercava in qualche modo di difendersi. Gatsu fugge dall'accampamento, e comincia a vivere da solo guadagnando come mercenario. In tale ambiente il ragazzo si distingue in continuazione fra gli altri soldati, merito delle sue straordinarie capacità combattive, della sua incredibile forza bruta e della sua spada di dimensioni nettamente maggiori rispetto a quelle ordinarie. Di lì in avanti vedremo le vicende che porteranno il protagonista ad entrare nell'esercito di Griffith, l'armata dei Falchi, la loro inarrestabile ascesa di grado conquistata con i successi ottenuti sui campi di battaglia, per poi arrivare all'episodio chiave che porterà Gatsu a diventare il Guerriero Nero (nell'anime viene chiamato Cavaliere delle Tenebre).
Seguace
notizia Di Più
Anime Series Like Berserk
Knowing nothing but death and battle since the day he was born, Gutts wanders from battlefield to battlefield as a solitary mercenary. Caring for nothing and no one, his only goal is to become stronger. However, after a fateful encounter with Griffith and his Band of the Hawk mercenary group, Gutts finds himself rising through the ranks of their prestigious organization and learns to care for his fellows. However, as the reputation of the Band of the Hawk grows, so, too, does Griffith’s ambition. Soon the world for Gutts transforms into one that is more than just black-and-white, becoming something dark and twisted by one man’s quest for power. Still waiting for Berserk to stop remaking the Golden Age Arc over and over again? Try these anime recommendations, they work for all arcs of the Berserk series. For Fans of Dark and Brutal Shigurui At the beginning of the Edo Period, Tokugawa Tadanaga has decided to hold a tournament to find Japan’s greatest sw
Sep 03, 2017
Visualizzazioni 3802
News Dark Horse to Release Berserk: The Flame Dragon Knight Novel, Berserk Guidebook
Psycho-Pass' Makoto Fukami wrote 1st novel in Berserk franchise Dark Horse announced at its panel at Kumoricon on Sunday that it will release an English version of Makoto Fukami's Berserk: The Flame Dragon Knight novel (pictured below) based on Kentarou Miura's Berserk manga. The book is the first novel in the franchise, and has an original story focusing on the character Grunbeld. Miura drew the illustrations and the cover for the novel. The book shipped in Japan on June 23. Dark Horse Comics also previously announced on October 16 that it will publish the Berserk Official Guidebook (pictured below). The 200-page paperback book will go on sale on March 14, 2018 and will retail for US$14.99. Hakusensha originally published the guidebook in Japan in September 2016. Fukami is the series composition writer for the new Berserk series that premiered last year, as well as the continuation that premiered on April 7. Fukami also wrote the script for the first season of the P
Oct 30, 2017
Visualizzazioni 1000
Inviare Di Più
Trasmettere
Segui
rapporto
L'Originale
Alekxander J A Sánchez
Alekxander J A Sánchez
Aug 12, 2018
#Berserk-of-Gluttonymis respetos
0
Trasmettere
Segui
rapporto
L'Originale
Kaneki Garcia
Kaneki Garcia
Feb 22, 2019
Hola morros Bv ¿quien mas esta viendo berserk?#berserk
0
Trasmettere
Segui
rapporto
L'Originale
junghoseok?❤
junghoseok?❤
Aug 22, 2018
#BERSERK-OF-GLUTTONYWaaahhhhh i Love this i cant wait💕💕😁
0
Trasmettere
Segui
rapporto
L'Originale
Joseabo01
Joseabo01
Aug 12, 2018
#Berserk-of-Gluttonytardan mucho en sacar cap?
0
Trasmettere
Segui
rapporto
L'Originale
the fucking all might
the fucking all might
Aug 18, 2018
#Borutodale , vete kawaki vete , que naruto entro en modo berserk
0